Welcome to Chinese Crested Crush
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Well... It Feels Like Forever, Feels Like Home!

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Esylum

Esylum

Best In Show

• Members
  • 3,309 posts

I figure it has been quite a while since I've stopped in to Crush, so there is no better place to re introduce myself then right here!

I have 2 Cresteds, Biko and Kikyo, and 2 Xolos Errol and Chewie. I am an artist, focusing mostly on "Custom Pet Art" and I live in Canada on the Island of Misfit toys. And I am always willing to answer questions from the newly Crested Blessed.

Hi Everyone!!!

Frederictontrip034-1.jpg7aa6072e-1.jpg

Addy's Mom

Addy's Mom

Best In Show

• Members
  • 4,872 posts
Hi there! I think I remember you; don't know of you remember me, but welcome back.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Esylum

Esylum

Best In Show

• Members
  • 3,309 posts

I do remember you Addy's Mom! It is nice to see you again! ... I am sure you will remember me rather quickly ... it won't take long for you recognize my poor word choice and grammatical errors. :wink:

• Addy's Mom likes this

Bella&Marley's Mommy

Bella&Marley's Mommy

woofieandmeowers.com

• Members
  • 1,683 posts
  • LocationPottsville, PA
I remember you too, welcome back 😄

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Posted Image

jakksmum

jakksmum

Show Dog

• Members
  • 2,168 posts

I remember you , too....fellow Canadian....welcome back !

Kimm

Kimm

I remember you as well  I really miss this community and how active it used to be.  I hope everyone is well.

• Esylum likes this